Mike Will Made It – Official Trap Kit – 2015

Mike Will Made It – Official Trap Kit – 2015

MIKE WILL MADE IT – TRAP KIT (2015) is a brand new library filled with one shot sounds, samples, and instruments of one of the best trap producers in the game.

This trap sample pack contains some of the sickest sounds you have heard!!

• Mike Will Trap – 808s
• Mike Will Trap – Kicks
• Mike Will Trap – Snares
• Mike Will Trap – Claps
• Mike Will Trap – Cymbals
• Mike Will Trap – FXs
• Mike Will Trap – Strings
• Mike Will Trap – Bells
• Mike Will Trap – Hits
• Mike Will Trap – Percs
• Mike Will Trap – Brass
• Mike Will Trap – Synths

Mike Will Trap – Soundfonts (.SF2)
Synths, Choirs, Hits, Piano, Strings, Whistles, Bells, and more.

Mike Will Trap – Presets
Synths, Whistles

Just load them into your favorite DAW or sampler to create your own beats.

Compatibility: • Mac & PC compatible
• For use with all DAWs or Samplers that can import wav files

This pack is exactly what you need to recreate your next hits.
All sounds are Royalty-Free for you to use in a commercial production or even for DJ/remix purposes.


You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.

0 sales

0 sales

Download Category:
Download Tag:

Copyright 2017