Make Exponential Profits With Backend Sales – With Private Label Rights
How to Achieve Success with Backend and Make Piles of Ca$h!
No matter what type of business you are in, or whether you market your products online or offline, the backend offers are the ones which determine whether you are going to make marginal or staggering profits.
Why Is The Money In The Backend? There is no additional customer acquisition cost, as you will be selling to customers you have already acquired, for one. Assume that the selling price of your initial product (frontend) is $97, while its original cost price is $30. You run an advertisement for $600, which got you ten customers. Your gross profit will thus be $670 ($97 X 10 customers) – ($30 X 10 customers), while your net profit will be $70 ($670 gross profit – $600 ad costs) for 10 customers.
This is just one small example of how powerful the ‘backend‘ concept can prove to be. Even if you do not make profit from your initial sale, you can always compensate and make more from your ‘backend‘ sales!
Licence :Private Label Rights
You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.