Pligg Support - Template settings last field always shows username and you cannot save over it The pinterest field in a user profile defaulted to the username being registered. I have removed the social services links and now the last visible field, location, is showing a username and you can't delete and save it. Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:04:03 UTC en <![CDATA[Answer #2036]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:48:34 UTC kimnet 0 2036