Navigation

Pligg Support

The pinterest field in a user profile defaulted to the username being registered. I have removed the social services links and now the last visible field, location, is showing a username and you can't delete and save it.
No one has provided an answer to this question yet. Care to be the first?

Who Upvoted this Story