Members Only Module
The Members Only module for Pligg 1.0 makes your content only viewable to registered users. Visitors are shown a screen which prompts them to either login or register to view the story content on the default pligg template.
Screen shots above show a story as viewed by registered and unregistered users.
- Pligg 1.0.0 or higher